Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Municipal Directory

The Bradley Municipal building is located at 165B Main Street. Except for the Fire Department operations and elections (which are held at the fire station), all municipal services are conducted from the municipal building.  

Contact number is (207) 827-7725

The Town Office Hours:

Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Thursday: 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Municipal Officials

Mark Ketch

Council Chair, Town Council – Term Expires June 2026

James Hatch

Town Council -Term Expires June 2026

Duane Lugdon

Town Council – Term Expires June 2024

Laurence Wade

Town Council – Term Expires June 2024

Charles Clemons

Town Council – Term Expires June 2025

Municipal Staff

Melissa L. Doane

Melissa serves as the Town Manager, Treasurer, Tax Collector, Deputy Town Clerk, Registrar of Voters, Road Commissioner, and General Assistance Administrator

April Dorr

April is the Town Clerk, Town Excise Collector, Motor Vehicle, and Inland Fisheries Agent. April is available Tuesday from 10:30 am to 6:00 pm and Wednesday through Friday from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm.

Cindy Day

Cindy serves as Deputy Town Clerk and Administrative Assistant. Cindy’s hours are currently Tuesday through Friday 7:30 am to 3:00 pm.

Eric Gifford

Eric volunteers as the Town of Bradley Fire Chief. He does not hold office hours, however, is easily accessible via email.

Dean Bennett

Dean is the Town of Bradley’s Code Enforcement Officer. Dean is available Tuesdays from 7:30 am to 11:00 am and other times by appointment. You may contact the Town Office at 827-7725 or contact CEO Dean Bennett directly by email at Land use permit applications are available for download on the Code Enforcement page.

Phil Stevens

Phil is the Town of Bradley’s Licensed Plumbing Inspector. Phil can be contacted directly via the phone number 774-276-0854